NASA/courtesy of nasaimages.org
NASA/courtesy of nasaimages.org

What's on at Carter

Planetarium shows and times at Carter Observatory
When:
Sunday 21 December Open from 10am until 5.30pm
Cost:
$18.50 adult / $8 child / $13.50 concession / free for star pass holders
Planetarium shows and times at Carter Observatory
When:
Monday 22 December Open from 10am until 5.30pm
Cost:
$18.50 adult / $8 child / $13.50 concession / free for star pass holders
Planetarium shows and times at Carter Observatory
When:
Tuesday 23 December Open from 10am until 11pm
Cost:
$18.50 adult / $8 child / $13.50 concession / free for star pass holders
Planetarium shows and times at Carter Observatory
When:
Wednesday 24 December Open from 10am until 5.30pm
Cost:
$18.50 adult / $8 child / $13.50 concession / free for star pass holders
When:
Thursday 25 December
Planetarium shows and times at Carter Observatory
When:
Friday 26 December Open from 10am until 5.30pm
Cost:
$18.50 adult / $8 child / $13.50 concession / free for star pass holders
Planetarium shows and times at Carter Observatory
When:
Saturday 27 December Open from 10am until 11pm
Cost:
$18.50 adult / $8 child / $13.50 concession / free for star pass holders
Planetarium shows and times at Carter Observatory
When:
Sunday 28 December Open from 10am until 5.30pm
Cost:
$18.50 adult / $8 child / $13.50 concession / free for star pass holders
Planetarium shows and times at Carter Observatory
When:
Monday 29 December Open from 10am until 5.30pm
Cost:
$18.50 adult / $8 child / $13.50 concession / free for star pass holders
Planetarium shows and times at Carter Observatory
When:
Tuesday 30 December Open from 10am until 11pm
Cost:
$18.50 adult / $8 child / $13.50 concession / free for star pass holders

Pages

Contact details

carter@wmt.org.nz

phone: +64 4 910 3140

Carter Observatory, PO Box 893, Wellington 6140

See a map of how to find us

Partners